Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wings Pizza and Things. We'd love to have your feedback!

Temple, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wings Pizza and Things and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mercedesminiatures 4 days ago

Pepperoni Rolls

Amazing!! The best pizza rolls I have ever tasted and of course the ranch is to die for!

Taylorward07 7 days ago

Boneless Wings

The wings are always to die for! So tasty and delicious! We don't eat wing anywhere else! Y'all rock!

Aldo 10 days ago

Boneless Wings

The fact that they offer flavors like raspberry chipotle and ghost pepper, and will mix them to perfection, is enough reason for this to be my favorite place to get wings.

Lisa 18 days ago

Super Supreme 14"

The toppings were piled high, with fresh toppings, The crust was perfectly cooked and crispy. Came out hot. The staff are all so tentative to our needs and friendly.

Golflv 25 days ago

Bone-In Wings

So i have to be completely honest with this review.... I don't need this this place any closer to my hometown. I am extremely upset with this establishment. Everything on the menu that I have tried as been nothing short of amazing. Yall have to make something bad so my options get shortened because at the rate I'm going right now, I should invest stock into this place. Everyone is so nice and helpful. The atmosphere is awesome and again the food... you find a place that has better food and I know you're lying. Just try it for yourself and you will understand. 10/10 I will be going again next week, and the week after, and.. well you get the idea

Lunaenriquez1995 6 days ago

Boneless Wings

Great food, Always... fresh... and the funnel fries! Boom! And not going to forget the service. I've never had a bad experience when Amanda takes care of me and my boyriend... i see this gal from pulling glasses, taking orders and never misses a beat to continue to ask if we need something... she rocks.

Jepatin68 10 days ago

Philly Cheese Steak

The BEST Philly Cheesesteaks in Texas! Fun, friendly atmosphere - something for everyone on the menu

Chelsea 13 days ago

Garden Salad

This Salad was amazing, I added breaded chicken (Texas Thai) and it made it even better!! will definitely order this again!!

Bmtuerck1 21 days ago

Boneless Wings

I love the boneless wings! There are tons of flavors to choose from and you can choose multiple flavors, so it's great if you are in the mood for different things! Pair wings with the super supreme pizza and you'll be in heaven!

Guest 27 days ago

Boneless Wings Wednesday Special

I always get the boneless wings, and OMG to the loaded fries



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA