Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wings Pizza and Things. We'd love to have your feedback!

Temple, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Wings Pizza and Things and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Garycouchjr 25 days ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad

Wings & Things! It's a amazing place to hang out during football season any season really. The beer, food, and atmosphere is amazing. A++!!!

Nessacasarez88 about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings Tuesday Special

I always grab my wings and fried pickle chips from here after trying various other places Pizza Wings & things is the only place that makes my order just right! Not to mention my order was wrong one time and the manager had some one drive my corrected order out to me in less than 15 minutes (I live on the outside of town). I will always come here and recommend them to family and friends. Thanks Pizza Wings & Things for being a great local business you are appreciated!

Hykeltroy about 1 month ago

Bone-In Wings Combo

You won't find a better place in town for your wings, boneless or bone in. This place is awesome and the service is great. Great people.

Natalienel28 about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

The grilled chicken salad is amazing. The lettuce is always fresh and the veggies are delicious. I have the grilled chicken marinated in their Texas Thai sauce and it's my favorite salad in town. The atmosphere is great for families or friend gatherings and the service is impeccable! Everyone is always so friendly and you never have an empty drink on your table. Its just a fun and enjoyable place to go and eat! 10+ Stars!!!!!!!

Malllyyyxx 2 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Best philly in town

Cory about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings

The Chipotle Pepper and Texas Thai are the way to go. Awesome combo!

Matthew about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings Tuesday Special

The BEST wings in town! Best Value in town! I have been coming here for 15 years and they have never let me down. The wings are twice or three times the size of their "competitors". And the different sauces are all homemade and have the best flavor. The Sunset BBQ, Teriyaki, and Buffalo Original are my favorites. I like them crunchy, but my wife likes them grilled, either way, they're awesome. Her favorites are the Teriyaki and Lemon Pepper. She usually gets an order of shrimp along with her boneless wings. The kids love Wings Pizza n Things as well. We usually end up with a table full of pizza, wings, and shrimp, along with some bacon cheesy fries! We always walk out full and happy! Love this place and what the Dent family has grown this business into.

Nyvette about 2 months ago

Boneless Wings Wednesday Special

What a super deal. The family is addicted to this place.

Lisa 2 months ago

Cheesy Fries

We have tried several different meals from here and have not been disappointed in any of them. They are very generous with the bacon on top of the fries, the wings are always a hit, the unlimited chips and salsa is a hit with us, the pizza was great, the pepperoni rolls are mouth watery yummy, and you can't forget the cold beer, great smile from Amanda!!!

Jeneciad1 2 months ago

Bone-In Wings

I love this place! We always try to go on Tuesdays. It's hands down the best wing place in Temple.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA