Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wings Pizza and Things. We'd love to have your feedback!

Temple, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wings Pizza and Things and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jim about 1 month ago

(3) Boneless Wings with Fries

I have found a new favorite, having my fried tenders tossed in lemon pepper & Texas Thai! Absolutely awesome.

Shondra2383 about 2 months ago

Boneless Wings

I always get the garlic parm and the sunset barbeque omg amazing my favorite go to for sure. The in house ranch don't judge but I get a bottle every time I go!

Chad about 2 months ago

Triple Pepperoni

Finger lickin chicken, piping hot pizza, sumptuous sides, and drinks galore make this place the best all in joint in the Temple/Belton Area. Add the fact that there are enough TVs to get your fill of sports, and you'll be glad you visited.

Whitlow about 2 months ago

Bone-In Wings

My husband & I had bone in wings of varity of flavor & a great pizza with almost everything on it. Fabulous service with awesome food. We love it!

Wrangelctm about 2 months ago

Boneless Wings

Best lemon pepper wing ever!

Katieebellaa 2 months ago

Boneless Wings

Wings are one of my favorite Foods . Pizza wings and things by far exceeds any and I mean ANY other wing place I have ever been to In my life . Their Texas Thai and garlic Parmesan wings are to die for !!

Dwightwilliam84 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders - Fried or Grilled

Some of the most prime cut chicken I've ate. I enjoyed it to the last bite. Cooked to perfection.

Yvannahoward 2 months ago

Chips, Queso and Salsa

I am new to Temple and just recently tried Wings Pizza and Things. Let me tell you how AMAZING this place is. We tried their chips, queso and salsa and fell in love! The chips were hot and fresh, the salsa was the perfect amount of spice and their queso was AMAZING! I honestly and about to eat them three days in a row because I'm absolutely obsessed. From a South Texas native, your chips and salsa have to be to even get an acknowledgement from me!

Bellokreations 2 months ago

(3) Boneless Wings with Fries

Absolutely love the boneless wings! Always fresh and great flavor

Raquel 2 months ago

Cheese Pizza

A very satisfying pizza. Cheesy just how I like it. Not a flemsy, no bite pizza. Yum!

Mcperrier 2 months ago

Shroom Burger

I love the burgers & fries, pizza, wings, & ranch with everything - everything me & my family have had at P, W, & T has been delish! Being from WI, I love that there's a Temple TX restaurant that has good cheese curds!!!

Beth 3 months ago

Boneless Wings

Texas Thai is our 'go to' for boneless wings - although we order others as well. The food is always delivered hot and the young people who make the delivery always friendly and courteous!

Brenda 3 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Mango Habanero and Garlic Parmesan make a great pair when ordering bone-in wings. These wings can't be beat! Tastiest wings anywhere. They are BIG, flavorful and priced great!

Raquel 3 months ago

Wings, Pizza and Things Nachos

Have never been disappointed with the food, hate that we can't eat in any longer. The ambiance was awesome and the staff was very friendly. Was our go to when we wanted to go out. A large variety of food for everyone. Can't say they don't have what you want.

Mjdaws17 3 months ago

Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza

Best cheese pizza in town! I originally got it for my kids but I ended up eating most of it because it was so good! Now we can't live without it! They also have the best ranch ever!!!

Danielzablocky 3 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Best pizza in the area!!!

Dawnmgef1 3 months ago

Boneless Wings

The best wings I've ever had!!!

Gabriel 3 months ago

Boneless Wings

Simply the best boneless wings in town. Been coming here for years and the people truly make you feel at home. Whether it's your first or one hundredth time, you feel welcome and well served. Huge, juicy, and saucy wings. You really gotta try all the flavors. 1: Texas Thai 2: Lemon Pepper 3: Mango Habanero. Pizza is excellent as well and honestly heats up extremely well the next day, great for leftovers!

Melissa 3 months ago

Boneless Wings

They teriyaki is absolutely the BEST boneless wings around .

Astrbz3 3 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Always fresh, made to order! Friendly staff! If you Love wings... this is the place for you !!!

Kaliog7 about 2 months ago

(3) Boneless Wings with Fries

Love everything about this place! Delicious food and awesome people but my favorite is the RANCH! Always fresh and delicious!!

Cindy about 2 months ago

Texas Thai

Love Love The wings

Mayasauras1 about 2 months ago

Sunset BBQ

The Sunset BBQ and Texas Thai wings are by far the best chicken wings I've ever had. Period.

Jasmine about 2 months ago

Boneless Wings

Me and my family get the boneless wings every Tuesday it's like our family special and has been for years! Since pizza wings and things popped up in town

Caitlin 2 months ago

Cheesy Fries

These are my absolute favorite! We order these every time we come. The ranch is the main reason i come though :)

Mary 2 months ago

Bone-In Wings

The wings are awsome and call in service is great.

Tammyrdz 2 months ago

(3) Boneless Wings with Fries

The best wings in town and there awesome homemade ranch dressing. Definitely will go again

Mirelesfamily2003 2 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Our family can't get enough of WPT special Tuesday's! They love trying new flavors and the boys love the pizza!

Jmsmith300 2 months ago

Boneless Wings

Love the Texas Thai and my family loves the Garlic Parm wings. It helps that we can split the flavors so we all get a little bit of something!

Hailey 2 months ago

Boneless Wings

Absolutely love WPT, been going here for years and have never been disappointed, best ranch ever. Tried just about everything on the menu and you can't go wrong. Texas Thai boneless wings are a go to for me and friends.

Samlcast101 3 months ago

Texas Thai

Everyone I know loves these wings. My absolute favorite for many years at this establishment and I'll continue to get them.

Zoenoe4168 3 months ago

Combo Up your Wings!

I absolutely love the different wing flavors. I love that I can choose to have the wings brought plain with multiple different sauces when I choose!

Carlhubnik 3 months ago

(3) Boneless Wings with Fries

Excellant

Nebraskahusker16 3 months ago

(3) Boneless Wings with Fries

Boneless wings are always my favorite. Excellent job always making sure they are tasty and fresh!

Jhernandez980 3 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Best wings by far I've ever had! Buffalo Medium with some lemon pepper sprinkle!! A must try!! Staff is great!

Kelkins 3 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

This sandwich is amazing, one of my favorite items on the menu.

David 3 months ago

Sunset BBQ

Good

Willieg44 3 months ago

Boneless Wings

ENJOY THE BONELESS WINGS AND THE SAUCES THAT ARE OFFERED.

Cneelley 3 months ago

Boneless Wings

Can't beat the amount of Wings, quality of fresh cut pieces of chicken with a nice selection of sauces. My go to sauces are the Original buffalo or BBQ.

Gary 3 months ago

Boneless Wings

Love the place,great food and atmosphere. Staff is friendly. Recommend it 5 stars!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA