Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wings Pizza and Things. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Wings Pizza and Things and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Beth 3 days ago

Boneless Wings

Texas Thai is our 'go to' for boneless wings - although we order others as well. The food is always delivered hot and the young people who make the delivery always friendly and courteous!

Brenda 6 days ago

Bone-In Wings

Mango Habanero and Garlic Parmesan make a great pair when ordering bone-in wings. These wings can't be beat! Tastiest wings anywhere. They are BIG, flavorful and priced great!

Raquel 9 days ago

Wings, Pizza and Things Nachos

Have never been disappointed with the food, hate that we can't eat in any longer. The ambiance was awesome and the staff was very friendly. Was our go to when we wanted to go out. A large variety of food for everyone. Can't say they don't have what you want.

Mjdaws17 10 days ago

Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza

Best cheese pizza in town! I originally got it for my kids but I ended up eating most of it because it was so good! Now we can't live without it! They also have the best ranch ever!!!

Danielzablocky 11 days ago

Cheese Pizza

Best pizza in the area!!!

Dawnmgef1 12 days ago

Boneless Wings

The best wings I've ever had!!!

Gabriel 19 days ago

Boneless Wings

Simply the best boneless wings in town. Been coming here for years and the people truly make you feel at home. Whether it's your first or one hundredth time, you feel welcome and well served. Huge, juicy, and saucy wings. You really gotta try all the flavors. 1: Texas Thai 2: Lemon Pepper 3: Mango Habanero. Pizza is excellent as well and honestly heats up extremely well the next day, great for leftovers!

Melissa 19 days ago

Boneless Wings

They teriyaki is absolutely the BEST boneless wings around .

Astrbz3 20 days ago

Bone-In Wings

Always fresh, made to order! Friendly staff! If you Love wings... this is the place for you !!!

Teresa 25 days ago

Chips and Queso

We loved them!

Martinez 26 days ago

Texas Thai

The family and I have been coming to Wings Pizza n Things since 2006 and have always enjoyed the food and hospitality. I can't remember ever being disappointed by the food or service. My three sons really enjoy the boneless lemon pepper wings. My wife loves the grilled chicken salad and I can't go without the Texas Thai bone in wings. There are plenty of options on the menu to make everyone happy.

Rebecca 27 days ago

Boneless Wings

Absolutely love WPT💜 Hands down the best wings in Texas!

Amjones1982 27 days ago

Wing on Fire

Best wings in Temple with the best prices and specials!

Celina about 1 month ago

Shrimp

Giant, fresh, flavorful shrimp! One of my favorite dishes here! Other than the wings! Homemade ranch dressing is the best!

Smashley796 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Medium

I get these wings at least once or twice a month. Delicious and such a good price!

Zoenoe4168 6 days ago

Combo Up your Wings!

I absolutely love the different wing flavors. I love that I can choose to have the wings brought plain with multiple different sauces when I choose!

Carlhubnik 6 days ago

(3) Boneless Wings with Fries

Excellant

Nebraskahusker16 9 days ago

(3) Boneless Wings with Fries

Boneless wings are always my favorite. Excellent job always making sure they are tasty and fresh!

Jhernandez980 10 days ago

Bone-In Wings

Best wings by far I've ever had! Buffalo Medium with some lemon pepper sprinkle!! A must try!! Staff is great!

Kelkins 12 days ago

Philly Cheese Steak

This sandwich is amazing, one of my favorite items on the menu.

David 13 days ago

Sunset BBQ

Good

Willieg44 19 days ago

Boneless Wings

ENJOY THE BONELESS WINGS AND THE SAUCES THAT ARE OFFERED.

Cneelley 19 days ago

Boneless Wings

Can't beat the amount of Wings, quality of fresh cut pieces of chicken with a nice selection of sauces. My go to sauces are the Original buffalo or BBQ.

Gary 23 days ago

Boneless Wings

Love the place,great food and atmosphere. Staff is friendly. Recommend it 5 stars!!

Ssalvador83 26 days ago

Bone-In Wings

Wings are always so tasty!!! Spicy lemon pepper always so good!! Most boneless wings are dry, not these boneless they still have some juice!!

Jjakilra 27 days ago

Boneless Wings

We always get the boneless wings! We have tried the BBQ,spicy BBQ, and Texas Thai. Our family lives in killeen and we drive to this restaurant when our craves hit, so you know it has to be good! My boys love their pizza and cheese sticks. I hope y'all give them a try too!

Carters1965 27 days ago

Shroom Burger

This burger is the best!!! I love me a mushroom burger and this one is the bomb!!!! And never complain about the tater tots with their amazing ranch!!!

Tristan 28 days ago

Original Buffalo

The best wings I've eaten

Buda about 1 month ago

Bone-In Wings

Always great wings here. Love the atmosphere and the folk's here. Will always come back.

4hyers about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings

Wings and fries are delicious. You can't beat the price of the weekly specials!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA